Bouncing bottoms

BumsThe best part to a 10k run or similar events is the ladies bottoms. Hands down no argument.  I need my ipod to keep me motivated but the entertainment is all in bootys.

Yes I realize I am sounding very perverted right now and am probably going on a few watch lists as we speak but we all love them right? mmmm apparently not all as much as me but you have a sneaky look!

Despite so many different shapes and sizes, they all have that little bounce as they run.  Men – nahhhh flat, muscly no bounce to it- Boring. Bring on the girls!

I have what is called a Dillon Arse. In my family we have our own breed of bum.  If you are related to the Dillons and didn’t know this about yourself, you are welcome, you now know the name for it! Bootilicious ; some would say.

So to keep our lovely tushes so lovely here’s a quick exercise I’m loving these days. It’s part of my 10 minute workout routine.  

This is for girls and guys. It works your legs and bum. With the ball it will work on your core too.

Ski JumpsNike Training Club

Now that you know what I’m really thinking you might want to run behind me next time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

