Yumm . . . Food

I am obsessed with this site http://ohsheglows.comhttp://ohsheglows.com/

There’s some really yummy recipes on here and some are gluten free, vegan, nut free etc. They’re healthy too – depending on how much of it you eat. I told my brother about it and for a while there we were doing cook offs. Everyday each of us would cook a different meal from this website. We’d take pictures He took pictures and we commented on what worked, tasted great and what we’d change. It was a good bit of fun.

No Meat Athlete’s Buffalo Hummus

by Matt Frazier

Buffalo HummusIt was Superbowl Sunday last week and although the football sucked the snacks were awesome. I made this hummus with extra hot sauce. It went down a treat with some chips. I switched out the chickpeas for blackbeans. This gave it a great kick.

Now it goes on crackers, with veggie sticks, in my scrambled eggs. Really I can’t get enough of it.

Leave a Reply

